Contact Information

Federal Programs Department: 

1036 Jaguar Trail

Summit, MS 39666

(601) 276-2216

 

Loren Harris, Assistant Superintendent

Federal Programs Director

lharris@npsd.k12.ms.us

Amy Brumfield

Federal Programs Secretary

abrumfield@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

Local School Contacts

 North Pike Elementary (601) 276-2646

Lori Harrell, Principal

lharrell@npsd.k12.ms.us

Winona Dykes, Assistant Principal

wdykes@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

North Pike Middle School (601) 684-3283

Allen Barron, Principal

abarron@npsd.k12.ms.us

Angela Benefield, Assistant Principal

abenefield@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

North Pike High School (601) 276-2175

Scott Hallmark, Principal

shallmark@npsd.k12.ms.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.