Contact Us



Contact us:

NPSD Central Office
1036 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2216
Fax:  601-276-3666
Ms. Phyllis Herrin,  Secretary - pherrin@npsd.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Amy Brumfield, Secretary - abrumfield@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Elementary School
1052 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2646
Fax:  601-276-2688
Mrs. C. Travis, Secretary - ctravis@npsd.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Lori Harrell,  Principal - lharrell@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Middle School
2034 Highway 44 Northeast
Summit, MS 39666
601-684-3283
Fax:  601-250-6063
Mrs. V. May, Secretary - vmay@npsd.k12.ms.us
Mr. Allen Barron,  Principal - abarron@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike High School
1022 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2175
Fax:  601-276-2720
Mrs. J. Westbrook, Secretary - jwestbrook@npsd.k12.ms.us
Mr. Scott Hallmark,  Principal - shallmark@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Career and Technical Center
1034 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-3594
Fax:  601-276-3208
Sherry Pigot.  Secretary - spigot@npsd.k12.ms.us
Daryl Brock, Director - dbrock@npsd.k12.ms.us

Office of Special Education
1036 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-6927
Janice Samuels, Director - jsamuels@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Band Program
1022 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2175
Clint Boleware, Director - cboleware@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Athletics Program
1022 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2175
Kevin Martin, Athletic Director - kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us

Transportation Department
2034 Highway 44 Northeast
Summit, MS 39666
601-249-2400
Fax:  601-276-2622
Mrs. R. Hale, Secretary - rhale@npsd.k12.ms.us
Nick Coker, Director - ncoker@npsd.k12.ms.us

District Food Service
1052 Jaguar Trail
601-276-3129
Cindy McEwen, Administrative assistant - cmcewen@npsd.k12.ms.us
Kim Phillips, Director - kphillips@npsd.k12.ms.us

Website manager and Technology Liaison



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.