Contact Us



Contact us:

Federal Programs Department 

1036 Jaguar Trail

Summit, MS 39666

(601) 276-2216

 

North Pike Administration Building 

1036 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2216

Amy Brumfield

abrumfield@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Elementary School 

1052 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2646


Cynthia Travis

ctravis@npsd.k12.ms.us

Veronica Williams

vwilliams@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Upper Elementary 

1035 North Pike Circle 

Summit, MS 39666

601-465-0100

Regina Morgan

rmorgan@npsd.k12.ms.us

Katelyn Sisco

ksisco@npsd.k12.ms.us




North Pike Middle School 

2034 Highway 44 NE

Summit, MS 39666

601-684-3283

Velveeta May

vmay@npsd.k12.ms.us

Cheryl Young

cyoung@npsd.k12.ms.us



North Pike High School 

1022 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2175

Brooke Ward

bward@npsd.k12.ms.us


Emily Wells

ewells@npsd.k12.ms.us



North Pike Career and Technical Center 

1034 Jaguar Trail

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-3594

Sherry Pigott

spigott@npsd.k12.ms.us


 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.