Contact Us



Contact us:

North Pike Administration Building 

1036 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2216
Dana Wallace
dwallace@npsd.k12.ms.us

Federal Programs Department

1036 Jaguar Trail
Summit, MS 39666
(601) 276-2216

Amy Brumfield
abrumfield@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

North Pike Elementary School 

1052 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2646

Cynthia Travis
 
ctravis@npsd.k12.ms.us

Veronica Williams
 
vwilliams@npsd.k12.ms.us

North Pike Upper Elementary 

1035 North Pike Circle 

Summit, MS 39666

601-465-0100

Regina Morgan
rmorgan@npsd.k12.ms.us

Dawn Brady
 
dbrady@npsd.k12.ms.us


North Pike Middle School 

2034 Highway 44 NE

Summit, MS 39666

601-684-3283

Erin Blalock
bblalock@npsd.k12.ms.us

Cheryl Young
 
cyoung@npsd.k12.ms.us


North Pike High School 

1022 Jaguar Trail 

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-2175

Brooke Ward
bward@npsd.k12.ms.us

Emily Wells
ewells@npsd.k12.ms.us


North Pike Career and Technical Center 

1034 Jaguar Trail

Summit, MS 39666

601-276-3594

Brittney Hicks
 
bhicks@npsd.k12.ms.us


 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.